loading...
Advanced Search

$18.99

BOOK 6 IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES

"The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age

"Compulsively readable" New York Times

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

Hunting and being hunted.

Sometimes life seems to offer nothing more than a chase to the death. The fight to survive has never been fiercer.

But as they wage war, Ellie and her friends still find time for other things: friendship... loyalty... even Christmas.

If only they can withstand another night.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Book Information

  • ISBN: 9781742612652
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pub Date: 01/12/2012
  • Category: Children's, Teenage & educational / General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
    Teenage & Young Adult Fiction / Young Adult
  • Imprint: Pan Australia
  • Pages: 272
  • Price: $18.99

BOOK 6 IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES

"The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age

"Compulsively readable" New York Times

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

Hunting and being hunted.

Sometimes life seems to offer nothing more than a chase to the death. The fight to survive has never been fiercer.

But as they wage war, Ellie and her friends still find time for other things: friendship... loyalty... even Christmas.

If only they can withstand another night.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Author Information

John Marsden is Australia's bestselling author for teenagers and a highly acclaimed picture book writer. His previous titles include Winter, The Head Book, The Boy You Brought Home and Millie.

John Marsden lives at the Tye Estate, just outside of Melbourne, where he opened a school called Candlebark in January 2006. The school currently has 52 students, ranging from Prep to Year 7.

AUTHOR EVENTS

17 November 2019

Join John Marsden at the Word for Word Festival event The Art of Growing Up in conversation with Mark Smith as he discusses his latest book THE ART OF GROWING UP.

11:30 AM

Wurdi Ypuang (North)
Level 5, Geelong Library & Heritage Centre 51 Little Malop St Geelong VIC 3220 Website



SEE MORE EVENTS>