loading...
Advanced Search

$18.99

BOOK 6 IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES

"The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age

"Compulsively readable" New York Times

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

Hunting and being hunted.

Sometimes life seems to offer nothing more than a chase to the death. The fight to survive has never been fiercer.

But as they wage war, Ellie and her friends still find time for other things: friendship... loyalty... even Christmas.

If only they can withstand another night.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Book Information

  • ISBN: 9781742612652
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pub Date: 01/12/2012
  • Category: Children's, Teenage & educational / General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
    Teenage & Young Adult Fiction / Young Adult
  • Imprint: Pan Australia
  • Pages: 272
  • Price: $18.99

BOOK 6 IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES

"The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age

"Compulsively readable" New York Times

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

Hunting and being hunted.

Sometimes life seems to offer nothing more than a chase to the death. The fight to survive has never been fiercer.

But as they wage war, Ellie and her friends still find time for other things: friendship... loyalty... even Christmas.

If only they can withstand another night.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Author Information

John Marsden is Australia's bestselling author for teenagers and a highly acclaimed picture book writer. His previous titles include Winter, The Head Book, The Boy You Brought Home and Millie.

John Marsden lives at the Tye Estate, just outside of Melbourne, where he opened a school called Candlebark in January 2006. The school currently has 52 students, ranging from Prep to Year 7.

AUTHOR EVENTS

24 July 2019

Join bestselling author John Marsden at the Wheeler Centre in conversation with 15-year-old student Sumeya Yussuf, as he chats about his brand new book, The Art of Growing Up.

7:15 PM

The Wheeler Centre
176 Little Lonsdale Street Melbourne VIC 3000 Website



1 August 2019

Join John Marsden at Byron Bay Writers Festival event The Art of Growing UP as he discusses his new book THE ART OF GROWING UP.

12:10 PM

Greenstone Partners Marquee
144 Bayshore Dr Byron Bay NSW 2481 Website



SEE MORE EVENTS>