loading...

Lord Byron's Secret Obsession

H.C. Brown: Lord Byron's Secret Obsession

Book Information

  • ISBN: 9781760300784
  • Format: eBook
  • Pub Date: 27/08/2015
  • Category: Fiction & related items / Erotic fiction
    Fiction & related items / Romance
    Fiction & related items / Adult & contemporary romance
  • Imprint: Momentum
  • Price: $3.99

Can he regain his lover's freedom?



Lord Byron Wilton leaves England for the Americas after a public argument with his secret lover, Lord David Litchfield. On his return, he finds, Lord David has become an unwilling sex partner for the reprobate Mr. Hale and his cohorts, due to unpaid gambling debts. After Mr. Hale refuses his offer to settle the debts, Lord Byron makes an outlandish and dangerous plan to outwit the trio. He must use every trick in the book, and a considerable amount of his fortune, in an effort to regain his lover's freedom.



Perfect for readers of Bailey Bradford, Ava March and R.G. Alexander.

Author Information

H.C. Brown is a multi published, bestselling, award winning author of Historical, Paranormal, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, BDSM, Time Travel, Action Adventure, and Contemporary Romance.
In 2011 she was delighted to received nominations in three categories in the 2011 CAPA Awards: Favorite Author, Best GLBT Romance and Best Science Fiction Romance.



She was nominated for Best Historical M/M in the 2013, Goodreads Book of Year Awards.



H.C. writes about strong alpha male heroes and girl next door heroines in complex settings and all her stories have happy endings.



H.C. welcomes feedback from her readers.



website: http://www.hcbrown-author.com/, on her
blog:http://www.hcbrownauthoroferoticromance.blogspot.com.au/, find her on
Twitter: @HCBrownauthor, or join her
fan group:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/hcbrownfangroup/join.
Street Team: https://www.facebook.com/groups/657774704264400/