Advanced Search

Awards season for Pan Macmillan books

August 4, 2020

Awards season for Pan Macmillan books

Elizabeth Bryer’s debut From Here On, Monsters is a finalist for The Norma K Hemming Award in the Long Work category. The winner will be announced in September. Congratulations Elizabeth!

The Hugo Awards 2020 winners were announced on 1 August. Best novel went to A Memory Called Empire by Arkady Martine.

The Lodestar Award for Best Young Adult Book was also announced and was won by Catfishing on CatNet by Naomi Kritzer. You can see a full list of winners here.

Please join us in congratulating Miriam Sved for her book A Universe of Sufficient Size being shortlisted for the 2020 Colin Roderick Award. More information about the award can be found here.

Tags: ,