Advanced Search

Tag: Historical fiction

Reader reviews of City of Vengeance by D.V. Bishop   This book is perfect for fans of CJ Sansom and Ken Follett!   City of Vengeance is an explosive debut historical thriller by D. V. Bishop set in Renaissance Florence. Florence. Winter, 1536. A prominent Jewish …