loading...
Advanced Search

$14.95

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

Lisa Morris could be the girl next door. She could be your cousin. She could be sitting behind you in class. She could be you.

But Lisa, cool and beautiful Lisa, remote and private Lisa, has more going on in her life than anyone imagines.

Only her journal knows the truth about her life. Only her journal - and you.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Book Information

  • ISBN: 9780330273947
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pub Date: 05/05/1993
  • Category: Children's, Teenage & educational / General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
    Teenage & Young Adult Fiction / Young Adult
  • Imprint: Pan Australia
  • Pages: 128
  • Price: $14.95

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

Lisa Morris could be the girl next door. She could be your cousin. She could be sitting behind you in class. She could be you.

But Lisa, cool and beautiful Lisa, remote and private Lisa, has more going on in her life than anyone imagines.

Only her journal knows the truth about her life. Only her journal - and you.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Author Information

John Marsden is Australia's bestselling author for teenagers and a highly acclaimed picture book writer. His titles include Winter, The Head Book, The Boy You Brought Home and Millie.John Marsden lives at the Tye Estate, just outside of Melbourne, where he opened a school called Candlebark in January 2006. The school currently has 52 students, ranging from Prep to Year 7.

AUTHOR EVENTS

17 November 2019

Join John Marsden at the Word for Word Festival event The Art of Growing Up in conversation with Mark Smith as he discusses his latest book THE ART OF GROWING UP.

11:30 AM

Wurdi Ypuang (North)
Level 5, Geelong Library & Heritage Centre 51 Little Malop St Geelong VIC 3220 Website



SEE MORE EVENTS>