loading...
Advanced Search

$22.99

Book Information

  • ISBN: 9781626923195
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pub Date: 05/07/2016
  • Category: Fiction & related items / Graphic novels: Manga
    Junior Fiction / Junior
  • Imprint: St Martin's Press
  • Pages: 180
  • Price: $22.99

Battle Rabbits is the most recent series by Amemiya Yuki and Ichihara Yukino, the creative team behind the popular manga series, 07-Ghost. Battle Rabbits is the story of a young man seeking vengeance against demons who murdered his father. An action-filled story with a suspenseful plot and a supernatural twist, Battle Rabbits sports stunning shonen-style artwork and attractive characters that will appeal to readers of Servamp and Black Butler.

Battle Rabbits is an ongoing series and will be released as single volumes with a full-color insert in each book.

Kokuryuu Kaguya was only a little boy when he witnessed his father murdered by a group of demons. Kaguya spent years trying to convince people about what he witnessed, but was dismissed as a traumatized child with an over-active imagination. Now a teenager, Kaguya still remembers...

One day, Kaguya is struck by a mysterious light and meets a young woman named Mao - a skillful warrior wearing bunny ears - who rescues him from a demon attack, then demands to know what planet he's from! Kaguya finds himself inducted into a secret organisation of other-worldly individuals whose goal is to defend Earth from monstrous invaders. Reborn as a Battle Rabbit, strange powers awaken within Kaguya which allow him to fight these creatures and seek vengeance for his father's death!

Author Information

Amemiya Yuki is a Japanese manga author best known for the series, 07-Ghost.