Advanced Search

More accolades for THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE

November 12, 2017

Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton’s THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE has added a couple more awards to its evergrowing collection!

The sixth instalment in the Treehouse series has received the “Fiction for older readers” award at the 2017 Kids Own Australian Literature Awards (KOALAs), the children’s choice book awards for New South Wales. The book has also taken home the award of the same name at the 2017 Kids Reading Oz Choice (KROC) Awards, the children’s choice book awards for the Northern Territory.

Watch Andy’s KOALAs acceptance speech:


Get your copy of  The 78-Storey Treehouse here.


You can read the newest book: The 91-Storey Treehouse, and all of the previous stories (or should we say storeys?!): The 78-Storey Treehouse, The 65-Storey Treehouse, The 53-Storey Treehouse, The 39-Storey TreehouseThe 26-Storey Treehouse and the one that started it all, The 13-Storey Treehouse.

Tags: ,