Advanced Search

Continuing the Simon Snow series with Rainbow Rowell

May 26, 2021

Any Way the Wind Blows to continue Simon Snow series from Rainbow Rowell

The incredible work from author Rainbow Rowell includes Fangirl, Pumpkinheads and the ever-popular Simon Snow series.

In Carry OnSimon Snow and his friends realized that everything they thought they understood about the world might be wrong. And in Wayward Son, they wondered whether everything they understood about themselves might be wrong.

Any Way the Wind Blows takes the gang back to England, back to Watford, and back to their families for their longest and most emotionally wrenching adventure yet.

Wayward Son

Any Way the Wind Blows

Carry On