Advanced Search

Author Spotlight: Tony Park

July 18, 2019

Author Spotlight – Tony Park

Tony Park is an international fiction and non-fiction author with a particularly impressive ability to write action. Tony has a career background with the Australian Defense Force and news reporting. With his experience, it’s not surprising that Tony perfectly constructs tension and intrigue in his novels. Tony is the master of adventure writing and his novels start your heart racing from the very first chapter. 

Park’s novels are perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Ken Follett. With his 17th novel out on 23 July, now is the perfect time to take a look back at Tony’s best novels and get ready for his newest, Ghosts of the Past.

Ghosts of the Past

Ghosts of the Past

'Tony Park is a master storyteller. I love his work.' DEON MEYERAfrica, 1906: A young Australian adventurer is condemned to death.Sydney,... Read More

Scent of Fear

Scent of Fear

Afghanistan veteran Sean Bourke's world explodes when an IED detonates in South Africa's Sabi Sand Game Reserve. On a routine anti-poaching patrol, Sean and his tracker dog Benny watch... Read More

Captive

Captive

A very eager - and rather naive - Australian lawyer Kerry Maxwell flies into South Africa to volunteer at a wildlife orphanage run by notorious vet, Graham Baird.Graham is as jaded and... Read More

The Cull

The Cull

"The Cull provides a fascinating insight into a life and death struggle - for humans as well as animals." Daily Telegraph Who can Sonja trust? Former... Read More

Red Earth

Red Earth

A heart-racing thriller from the master of adventureAn assassination. A stolen baby. A race to the death. Durban, South Africa, a car is hijacked.... Read More

An Empty Coast

An Empty Coast

A heart-racing thriller from the master of adventureA body. A cover-up. A buried secret.Sonja Kurtz - former soldier, supposedly... Read More

The Prey

The Prey

A heart-racing thriller from the master of adventure"Fast paced and exciting, this is a winner" Canberra Times"Another ripping... Read More