Advanced Search

Month: February 2021

‘Where We Begin’ and ‘There’s a Zoo in My Poo’ listed as CBCA Notable Books The Children’s Book Council of Australia (CBCA) has announced its list of Notable Books for 2021. We are excited to annouce that two Pan Macmillan books have been included. Where …

The longlists for the Australian Book Design Awards, presented by the Australian Book Designers Association (ABDA), have been announced. We are thrilled to share the Pan Macmillan longlisted  titles! There’s a Zoo in My Poo by Felice Jacka and Rob Craw, designed by Billy Blue Creative …

Jane Harper, Eddie Jaku, Hetty McKinnon and more longlisted for ABIA 2021 The longlists for the 2021 Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIAs) have been announced. And we are thrilled to share the following titles have been selected in their categories. You can also view the …

Books for a love filled weekend With Valentine’s Day coming up this weekend we wanted to share some of our favourite romantic reads. Perfect for sharing with your significant other or curled up on the couch by yourself! Our list has something for everyone. Find …

Reader reviews of City of Vengeance by D.V. Bishop   This book is perfect for fans of CJ Sansom and Ken Follett!   City of Vengeance is an explosive debut historical thriller by D. V. Bishop set in Renaissance Florence. Florence. Winter, 1536. A prominent Jewish …