loading...
Advanced Search

$18.99

BOOK 5 IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES

"The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age

"Compulsively readable" New York Times

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

The world is in flames...

You look behind - there's nothing but smoke. Ahead of you the future has just burst into flames.

Your life is on fire. The world's an inferno.

You're burning... with passion and fear, with love and rage.

You're burning for revenge.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Book Information

  • ISBN: 9781742612621
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pub Date: 01/12/2012
  • Category: Fiction & related items / General
    Fiction & related items / War & combat fiction
    Children's, Teenage & educational / Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)
    Children's, Teenage & educational / General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
    Fiction & related items / Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
    Teenage & Young Adult Fiction / Young Adult
  • Imprint: Pan Australia
  • Pages: 288
  • Price: $18.99

BOOK 5 IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES

"The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age

"Compulsively readable" New York Times

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

The world is in flames...

You look behind - there's nothing but smoke. Ahead of you the future has just burst into flames.

Your life is on fire. The world's an inferno.

You're burning... with passion and fear, with love and rage.

You're burning for revenge.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Author Information

John Marsden is Australia's bestselling author for teenagers and a highly acclaimed picture book writer. His previous titles include Winter, The Head Book, The Boy You Brought Home and Millie. John Marsden lives at the Tye Estate, just outside of Melbourne, where he opened a school called Candlebark in January 2006. The school currently has 52 students, ranging from Prep to Year 7.

AUTHOR EVENTS

24 July 2019

Join bestselling author John Marsden at the Wheeler Centre in conversation with 15-year-old student Sumeya Yussuf, as he chats about his brand new book, The Art of Growing Up.

7:15 PM

The Wheeler Centre
176 Little Lonsdale Street Melbourne VIC 3000 Website



1 August 2019

Join John Marsden at Byron Bay Writers Festival event The Art of Growing UP as he discusses his new book THE ART OF GROWING UP.

12:10 PM

Greenstone Partners Marquee
144 Bayshore Dr Byron Bay NSW 2481 Website



SEE MORE EVENTS>