loading...
Advanced Search

$9.99

BOOK 5 IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES

"The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age

"Compulsively readable" New York Times

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

The world is in flames...

You look behind - there's nothing but smoke. Ahead of you the future has just burst into flames.

Your life is on fire. The world's an inferno.

You're burning... with passion and fear, with love and rage.

You're burning for revenge.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Book Information

  • ISBN: 9781742624471
  • Format: eBook
  • Pub Date: 01/09/2010
  • Category: Fiction & related items / War & combat fiction
    Fiction & related items / Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
    Children's, Teenage & educational / General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
    Fiction & related items / General
    Children's, Teenage & educational / Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)
    Teenage & Young Adult Fiction / Young Adult
  • Imprint: Macmillan Australia
  • Price: $9.99

BOOK 5 IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES

"The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age

"Compulsively readable" New York Times

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

The world is in flames...

You look behind - there's nothing but smoke. Ahead of you the future has just burst into flames.

Your life is on fire. The world's an inferno.

You're burning... with passion and fear, with love and rage.

You're burning for revenge.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Author Information

John Marsden is Australia's bestselling author for teenagers and a highly acclaimed picture book writer. His previous titles include Winter, The Head Book, The Boy You Brought Home and Millie. John Marsden lives at the Tye Estate, just outside of Melbourne, where he opened a school called Candlebark in January 2006. The school currently has 52 students, ranging from Prep to Year 7.

AUTHOR EVENTS

17 November 2019

Join John Marsden at the Word for Word Festival event The Art of Growing Up in conversation with Mark Smith as he discusses his latest book THE ART OF GROWING UP.

11:30 AM

Wurdi Ypuang (North)
Level 5, Geelong Library & Heritage Centre 51 Little Malop St Geelong VIC 3220 Website



SEE MORE EVENTS>